top of page

Board of Trustees

The Tolland County Agricultural Center’s Board of Trustees works to advance our vision to “provide an environment for the agricultural education, ecological landscape education, family studies and leadership education for peoples of all ages in Tolland County, Connecticut and the Northeast”. 


Our Board members work to guide the Tolland County Agricultural Center in advancing our vision by working with like-minded individuals.  The work done by the Tolland County Agricultural Center benefits groups such as Tolland County 4-H, UConn’s Cooperative Extension System, and many other organizations.


President:                   Floyd Palmer

Vice President:           Mark Fonicello

Secretary:                    Ivy Morrison

Treasurer:                    Jennifer Davis


Cathy Verbridge               Charlotte Pyle 

Chuck Mayer                     Jeffrey Mayer

Katherine Roberts             Matt Person 

Myron Avery                      Paul Tanner 

Tamara West



Manager: Ross Person

16 Niederwerfer Road, Broad Brook, CT 06016

860-872-2847 (cell)

860-875-5714 (TAC office phone- Thursday mornings)

Secretary: Linda Palmer

584 Sugar Hill Road, Tolland, CT 06084


Assistant to Manager: Becky Person

16 Niederwerfer Road, Broad Brook, CT 06016

860-872-2847 (cell)

Financial Officer: Chuck Mayer

123 Old Stafford Rd, Tolland, CT 06084

Grounds - Janitorial 

Toby Ludwig


Nikki Dore


bottom of page